Mary Poppins goes goth

In the 9th grade, I was obsessed with getting my picture taken. Fortunately, I had a pal that loved taking my picture. Thank God for Laura Isabel. We met  5 years ago and had lots of photo shoots together. It was super fun.

Although these days are more books and college than long walks on the beach with a Nikon, we do cherish the great memories we had. Aw!

Anyway, for this one we decided to mix gothic looking clothes with sand. We also messed up my hair and added lots of liner.. and BOOM, here your have it!

PS. This was the 14-year-old me, don’t judge!

This is what happens when the photographer harasses the model.

Zara coat, Idore shoes and Walgreens tights (no kidding)

Leave a Reply

