Dots and blue


photo 1 (27)

 
photo 2 (25)

Lately, I’ve noticed I have a big thing for blue, in all its tones and variations. Somehow I always end up wearing blue. Last night, I wore this ensemble to a night out with my boyfriend. In detail: Zara top, F21 skirt, Zara shoes, Marc Jacobs watch, Aldo clutch and New York & Company necklace.

photo 3 (18)

photo 4 (9)

 

I call this “four ringing” and it’s my newest hobbie. From left to right: senior ring and vintage rings (stolen from my mom) The pinky one has a lot of emotional memory. My mom bought it for me on one of the many trips to Dominican Republic when I was a child. I was obsessed with that stone. See? I’ve always been a blue lover. xo

Leave a Reply

