Coffee shop chic

_MG_1722As you can see by these pictures, besides the obvious change of hair (!!), the summer sales at Zara have had an effect on my footwear. Single sole, royal blue pumps for $25? Yes, please. I believe these shoes were placed for me at Zara by a shoe god for me to buy. They were the last pair in my size! But skipping to another topic, let’s talk about the clothes I’m wearing.

Today, I’m starting a new series in collaboration with Hanging by Threadz and its founder Barbara Muriente, who shot this spread. I’ll tell you more about her in the coming days. But, for now, enjoy the pictures and shop! All the proceeds will get Barbara closer to attending FIT this coming Fall. So, show your support and score major vintage treasures!

_MG_1723 _MG_1726editedPart I of a Hanging by Threadz x That’s so French series 

Shoes by: Zara

Pictures by: Barbara Muriente

Shot at Cafe Poetico, Old San Juan.

 

Leave a Reply

