Essentially essential

x-10Unfortunately, it’s essentially essential to go back to school. I know, people. It’s a sad realization. The 12th of August marks the day I’ll be heading back to slavery of mind, body and soul consuming three cups of coffee a day and going to bed at 2 a.m. for almost six months. Only to think about it makes me nervous. But, to ease the pain of so much studying and reading, I have resolved to keep essentials by my side that will make the ride so much more bearable. What’s a stylish girl to do in this case? Carry equally stylish equipment with her. So, to be prepared, take notes from my list of essentials. Take my work for it: they will help you, at least to look chic.

Leave a Reply

