Who am I?

DSC_0262The breakdown: T-shirt, shoes, pajama shirt and bag from Zara, denim cut-offs from Forever 21 and necklace by Valija Gitana.

DSC_0265 DSC_0275Disclaimer, the girl you see above is not me. Well, she is me, but I don’t think she’s the usual me. See, yesterday morning, I got dressed for school in an attempt to be comfortable and able to walk around campus without wardrobe problems, as usual. Then, I looked in the mirror and couldn’t figure out who the f&*^ that girl was. She was wearing denim paired with a t-shirt and a shirt resembling pajamas. Who the hell is that?

At some point I thought it was Cara Delevingne, but my eyebrows are not perfect and I’m not a model. I had put on a new persona without even noticing. That’s the thing about fashion; it can turn you into someone else. I certainly enjoyed being the girl in denim cut-offs yesterday (which by the way I had never worn to school before). Wonder who I’ll turn into next.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

